Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Efficient, neat & friendly service. "
J . C from Chester, CT on November 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Terrific; friendly, knowledgeable, professional. Literally made my day, and I am 'over the moon' happy. Thanks for taking such good care of me!"
S . P from Clinton, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Friendly, competent, professional service."
C . M from Killingworth, CT on November 1st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service reps are always professional, knowledgeable and courteous. I would never hesitate to recommend Jager for any of the services they provide. Have used them for many years and have always been completely satisfied with them for any service, consultation or product I needed."
E . V from Madison, CT on October 31st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always a pleasure to work with you guys, you know your stuff and walked me through the problem in layman's language. The service was quick and professional. I appreciated the few $ off on the visit. It would be great if you had more help so that booking wouldn't be so far out and I would not have had to pay for an "Emergency" service, but in the end it was worth getting my heater fixed and working quickly. Thanks, Jill"
J . V from Ivoryton, CT on October 26th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very pleased with the service. Matt did an excellent Jo."
S . M from Old Saybrook, CT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work as usual. I highly recommend Jager to any friends that ask. Thanks as always."
V . M from Madison, CT on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service on time, price as quoted, service rep was excellent, professional and personable. "
T . L from Westbrook, CT on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have nothing but good things to say about your company. Michelle went out of her way to help me work things out with Mendota and Marc as always was friendly, courteous and efficient while doing the repair on our gas fireplace. I would (and do) highly recommend Jager Professional Gas Services to anyone who asks me. "
P . O from Westbrook, CT on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt is the best. Always a gentleman and very professional and on time.Matt's service says everything about Jager Gas."
N . S from Old Lyme, CT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)