Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"awesome service, quick and efficient !!!!!!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable service technician and WHO WAS very helpful to explain inner workingS of fireplace to me. REALLY LOVE your use of technology to keep me informed of arrival times etc. OVERALL A FANTASTIC SERVICE EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
m . l from Mystic, CT on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL. THANKS I AM GLAD THAT I CAN COUNT ON YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE TO BE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. "
M . B from Ivoryton, CT on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Please call when you get an opportunity to select correct fireplace "system." logs/remote etc...Thank you, Peter Benzie"
P . B from Madison, CT on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had to leave early to return to work. Matt, Steve and Marc were very professional, skillful, and also considerate toward my 82 year old mother who is having the propane heating stove installed in her in-law apartment. "
N . C from Westbrook, CT on December 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job - on time - helpful instruction - fixed problems"
C . C from Old Saybrook, CT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"excellent job as always!"
M . B from Durham, CT on November 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . B from Madison, CT on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
B . B from Madison, CT on November 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We were very pleased with the way Mick handled the situation and would highly recommend Jager to our friends. Thank you."
S . M from Westbrook, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"First class service."
B . M from Essex, CT on November 3rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)