Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Mike was extremely helpful and technically familiar with our situation."
J . L from Old Lyme, CT on February 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marc was highly knowledgeable, familiar with the property, quickly understood my question, provided direct and very useful recommendations. "
S . J from Chester, CT on February 20th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt, Marc, and Steve were very professional, knowledgeable, polite and with a sense of humor."
K . H from Essex, CT on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt, Marc, and Steve were very professional, knowledgeable, polite and with a sense of humor."
K . H from Essex, CT on February 13th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mick was professional, knowledgeable, and explained the details of the project. His service is greatly appreciated .Kathy Hale"
K . H from Clinton, CT on February 7th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very polite and knowledgeable technician. He was very thorough and cleaned up thoroughly after service. . "
R . M from Old Saybrook, CT on January 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service person was efficient and pleasant."
W . S from Essex, CT on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt Zadroga was prompt, efficient and, as we knew from before, personable and professional. He knew exactly what was wrong with our insert, fixed and explained things to us well. He is a very nice man and great pro...plan to stick with your company. Please send updates to email about any regular services we might need.Thanks and also to the front office staff for being pleasant and helpful.Happy New Year,Rich and Maryellen Pugliese"
R . P from Middletown, CT on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Your service man was excellent. He worked efficiency. Thank you"
M . B from Ivoryton, CT on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fireplace was a bit complicated as was the location of the propane tank but Jaeger found solutions, showed up when they said they would and completed the job leaving me with a wonderful gas log fireplace."
E . P from Essex, CT on December 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)