Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Matt is a hard worker and he always makes sure the customer is happy with the quality of his work."
Y . L from Ivoryton, CT on May 25th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual I was very pleased with the service to our pool heater. "
G . S from East Lyme, CT on May 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Very Happy with Service year after year!"
C . W from Lyme, CT on May 11th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I've worked with Jager both professionally and at my home recently. These folks do it right and with the right attitude. I've been in the gas business for several years and wouldn't recommend others unless I had full confidence in their work. I highly recommend them."
P . C from Guilford, CT on April 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I am very happy with Jager's Matt Z. who cleaned my gas fireplace this morning. He was on time, very personable, and professionally informative.I will mark my calendar for next year to continue to have this done on a regular basis, as I've been advised by many that this is best practice.On a scale of 1 -10, Matt is a 10. I've met many service technicians over the many years as a homeowner, and he did a great job."
T . F from Middlefield, CT on March 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Can't say enough about the service that I needed. From phone call to paying the bill, all was smooth and friendly. Our technician came on time. Job was done above and beyond what I expected. Very professional and I will always use Jager Gas for my propane needs. They made a headache go away!!!"
T . H from Waterford , CT on March 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Everything is going along just fine."
a . j from Port Orange, FL on March 12th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Technician was very knowledgeable, courteous and helpful."
m . c from Chester, CT on March 3rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" My experience with your employees and company could not of been better. "
R . M from East Lyme, CT on February 24th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" The installation was done promptly and professionally. The technician, Matt, was very helpful in explaining how to operate the gas log.remote and how to best operate the unit."
b . B from Waterford, CT on February 23rd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)