Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Very pleased with the service. Matt did an excellent Jo."
S . M from Old Saybrook, CT on October 21st, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent work as usual. I highly recommend Jager to any friends that ask. Thanks as always."
V . M from Madison, CT on October 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service on time, price as quoted, service rep was excellent, professional and personable. "
T . L from Westbrook, CT on October 18th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I have nothing but good things to say about your company. Michelle went out of her way to help me work things out with Mendota and Marc as always was friendly, courteous and efficient while doing the repair on our gas fireplace. I would (and do) highly recommend Jager Professional Gas Services to anyone who asks me. "
P . O from Westbrook, CT on October 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt is the best. Always a gentleman and very professional and on time.Matt's service says everything about Jager Gas."
N . S from Old Lyme, CT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service as always!!!"
K . E from Ivoryton, CT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You have a great company very professional I am sure we will get caught back up shortly.David Rufo"
D . R from Old Lyme, CT on October 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The serviceman, Matt, showed up on time (actually 15 minutes early). He displayed a professional and friendly attitude. He worked quickly and efficiently. He was in and out in about 30 minutes. I wish all service calls were like this one."
N . R from Guilford, CT on October 11th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My wife are very happy with our relationship with jaeger Sincerely. Charlie "
D . F from Old Saybrook, CT on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
" Great Job. Technician was extremely knowledgeable, helpful and made us feel special. Equipment working much better now. Thanks "
L . from Chester, CT on June 29th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)