Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Service person was efficient and pleasant."
W . S from Essex, CT on January 10th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt Zadroga was prompt, efficient and, as we knew from before, personable and professional. He knew exactly what was wrong with our insert, fixed and explained things to us well. He is a very nice man and great pro...plan to stick with your company. Please send updates to email about any regular services we might need.Thanks and also to the front office staff for being pleasant and helpful.Happy New Year,Rich and Maryellen Pugliese"
R . P from Middletown, CT on January 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I would have given 5 stars but the service guy adjusted the pilot light while here and now it won't stay lit. We have to lay on the floor and relight it each time. Other than that neat, clean prompt service!Thanks"
L . K from Niantic, CT on December 30th, 2016
starstarstarstar(4 / 5)
"Your service man was excellent. He worked efficiency. Thank you"
M . B from Ivoryton, CT on December 23rd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"My fireplace was a bit complicated as was the location of the propane tank but Jaeger found solutions, showed up when they said they would and completed the job leaving me with a wonderful gas log fireplace."
E . P from Essex, CT on December 19th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"awesome service, quick and efficient !!!!!!!!!!!! Very knowledgeable service technician and WHO WAS very helpful to explain inner workingS of fireplace to me. REALLY LOVE your use of technology to keep me informed of arrival times etc. OVERALL A FANTASTIC SERVICE EXPERIENCE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!"
m . l from Mystic, CT on December 14th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"GREAT SERVICE AS USUAL. THANKS I AM GLAD THAT I CAN COUNT ON YOUR SERVICE PEOPLE TO BE KNOWLEDGEABLE AND FRIENDLY. "
M . B from Ivoryton, CT on December 13th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Please call when you get an opportunity to select correct fireplace "system." logs/remote etc...Thank you, Peter Benzie"
P . B from Madison, CT on December 12th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"I had to leave early to return to work. Matt, Steve and Marc were very professional, skillful, and also considerate toward my 82 year old mother who is having the propane heating stove installed in her in-law apartment. "
N . C from Westbrook, CT on December 10th, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Good job - on time - helpful instruction - fixed problems"
C . C from Old Saybrook, CT on December 2nd, 2016
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)