Customer Reviews



Mr. Appliance

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.8 / 5 | 88 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"they did an excellent job"
a . j from Port Orange , FL on August 4th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Arrived on schedule and knowledgeable re issue I had"
A . C from Old Lyme, CT on August 2nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Prompt, efficient and thorough!"
D . W from Old Saybrook, CT on July 18th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt did an excellent job and was very helpful and informative. I would highly recommend your company in the future."
R . M from Madison, CT on July 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Excellent service! shows up on schedule is very efficient and very knowledgeable in the working of our old gas stove. Thank you for responding so quickly. "
J . C from Ivoryton, CT on June 26th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Marc did a thorough overview of the propane hook up of the gas logs and explained and demonstrated how to use them."
D . D from Old Saybrook, CT on June 22nd, 2017
star(1 / 5)
"We had an exceptional experience with Jager. The workers were very receptive to any issue we had with the new install and responded expediently. They were friendly & congenial and very knowledgeable about all of their products. "
J . D from Waterford, CT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"We had an exceptional experience with Jager. The workers were very receptive to any issue we had with the new install and responded expediently. They were friendly & congenial and very knowledgeable about all of their products. "
J . D from Waterford, CT on June 9th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"As usual, everything went well, from talking to Mark in making an appointment for service with Matt. As far as I am concerned, Matt is a genius at his work."
J . L from Nianti, CT on May 31st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Courteous, professional efficient. Explained details"
M . R from Westbrook, CT on May 30th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)