Customer Reviews



Jager Professional Gas Services, LLC

starstarstarstarhalf star 4.9 / 5 | 81 Total Reviews

Leave A Review

Rating:


"Once again, and for many years, Matt was great. Will continue to use Jager and hopefully Matt, for many years to come!"
R . B from Stonington, CT on September 21st, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"The tech, Matthew, was excellent. We never had any problem with this company and have recommended them to others Keep up the great job!"
M . F from Old Lyme, CT on September 19th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Service was on time and with complete satisfaction"
j . p from Essex, CT on September 17th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys rock. Thank you for everything, Matt's the best 😀"
S . S from Pawcatuck , CT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"You guys rock. Thank you for everything, Matt's the best 😀"
S . S from Pawcatuck , CT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Matt was on time and very efficient. He also took time to explain to me about the need to plan for a new system (in the future). My gas FP is OLD...not sure how old. Very pleased with service."
C . S from Old Lyme, CT on September 15th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Always offers friendly, expert, and on time service. I can't get the stars to stay lite, but they definitely are a 5 star Co. "
L . K from Guilford, CT on September 8th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Great group of guys. Made my job stress free. I have had them over I think 3 times and each time it's a pleasure to see them because I know I am in good hands!"
S . S from Pawcatuck, CT on September 6th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
"Mark was very courteous and took the time to explain my problem. Was also very neat while cleaning the fireplace. Good job!"
P . D from Madison, CT on September 5th, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)
E . M from Old Saybrook, CT on August 22nd, 2017
starstarstarstarstar(5 / 5)